Postal address:

GlobalCapital
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
United Kingdom

Managing Director, GlobalCapital Group: John Orchard
email: john.orchard@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7300

Deputy Director: Ruth Beddows 
email: ruth.beddows@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7386


Managing Editor: Toby Fildes 
email: toby.fildes@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7327

Editor: Ralph Sinclair 
email: ralph.sinclair@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7317

Head of Digital Content: Mark Baker 
email: mark.baker@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7827 6476

Asia Bureau Chief: Matthew Thomas
email: matthew.thomas@euromoneyasia.com
telephone: +852 2912 8075 

Editor, GlobalCapital Asia: Rashmi Kumar
email: rashmi.kumar@globalcapital.com
telephone: +852 2912 8036 

Editor, GlobalRMB: Paolo Danese 
email: paolo.danese@globalrmb.com
telephone: +852 2912 8078

Securitization Editor: Max Adams
email: max.adams@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +1 212 224 3293

Fixed Income Editor: Graham Bippart
email: graham.bippart@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8715

Covered Bond Editor: Bill Thornhill
email: bill.thornhill@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7325

Corporate Financing Editor (bond, loans & equities): Jon Hay 
email: jon.hay@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7321

Emerging Markets Editor: Francesca Young 
email: francesca.young@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 7313

Derivatives Editor: Dan Alderson 
email: dan.alderson@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7311

SSA & MTN Editor: Craig McGlashan 
email: craig.mcglashan@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7299

Corporate Bonds Editor: Ross Lancaster 
email: ross.lancaster@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7322



Publisher
: Oliver Hawkins
email: oliver.hawkins@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7304

Deputy Publisher: James Andrews
email: james.andrews@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8074

US Publisher: Kevin Dougherty
email: kevin.dougherty@globalcapital.com
telephone: +1 212 224 3445

Head of Digital Sales: Christopher Hunt
email: chunt@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8424

Subscriptions Sales: Mark Goodes 
email: mark.goodes@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8605

Commercial Director of Events:
 Daniel Elton 
email: daniel.elton@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7305


Head of Operations & Group Head of Events: Sara Posnasky 
email: sara.posnasky@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 7301

Head of Product: Emmanuelle Rathouis
email: emmanuelle.rathouis@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8021

Design & Production Manager: Gerald Hayes 
email: gerald.hayes@globalcapital.com

Marketing: Laura Spencer 
email: laura.spencer@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 7384


For logos requests, please contact daniel.elton@globalcapital.com  
For awards reprints, please contact sara.posnasky@globalcapital.com  
For publication reprints, please contact mark.goodes@globalcapital.com

All International Bonds

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 Citi 280,892.95 1037 8.97%
2 JPMorgan 256,461.06 1168 8.19%
3 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 250,468.43 865 8.00%
4 Goldman Sachs 192,174.73 616 6.14%
5 Barclays 184,453.95 705 5.89%

Bookrunners of All Syndicated Loans EMEA

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 HSBC 28,971.26 117 7.01%
2 Deutsche Bank 27,415.35 91 6.63%
3 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 25,509.39 71 6.17%
4 BNP Paribas 21,729.97 121 5.26%
5 Credit Agricole CIB 19,966.59 113 4.83%

Bookrunners of all EMEA ECM Issuance

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 JPMorgan 13,671.74 61 7.87%
2 Citi 12,076.06 76 6.95%
3 Morgan Stanley 11,899.85 66 6.85%
4 UBS 11,800.30 47 6.80%
5 Goldman Sachs 11,111.93 58 6.40%