Postal address:

GlobalCapital
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
United Kingdom

Managing Director, GlobalCapital Group: John Orchard
email: john.orchard@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7300

Deputy Director: Ruth Beddows 
email: ruth.beddows@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7386


Managing Editor: Toby Fildes 
email: toby.fildes@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7327

Editor: Ralph Sinclair 
email: ralph.sinclair@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7317

Head of Digital Content: Mark Baker 
email: mark.baker@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7827 6476

Editor, GlobalCapital Asia: Rashmi Kumar
email: rashmi.kumar@globalcapital.com
telephone: 
+852 2912 8036

Editor, GlobalRMB: Paolo Danese
email: paolo.danese@globalcapital.com  
telephone: +852 2912 8078

Securitization Editor: Max Adams
email: max.adams@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +1 212 224 3293

Fixed Income Editor: Graham Bippart
email: graham.bippart@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8715

Covered Bond Editor: Bill Thornhill
email: bill.thornhill@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7325

Corporate Financing Editor (bond, loans & equities): Jon Hay 
email: jon.hay@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7321

Emerging Markets Editor: Francesca Young 
email: francesca.young@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 7313

Derivatives Editor: Dan Alderson 
email: dan.alderson@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7311

SSA & MTN Editor: Craig McGlashan 
email: craig.mcglashan@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7299

Corporate Bonds Editor: Ross Lancaster 
email: ross.lancaster@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7322



Publisher
: Oliver Hawkins
email: oliver.hawkins@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7304

Deputy Publisher: James Andrews
email: james.andrews@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8074

Associate Publisher: Henry Krzymuski 
email: henry.krzymuski@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7303

US Publisher: Kevin Dougherty
email: kevin.dougherty@globalcapital.com
telephone: +1 212 224 3445

Head of Digital Sales: Christopher Hunt
email: chunt@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8424

Subscriptions Sales: Mark Goodes 
email: mark.goodes@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8605

Commercial Director of Events:
 Daniel Elton 
email: daniel.elton@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7305


Head of Operations & Group Head of Events: Sara Posnasky 
email: sara.posnasky@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 7301

Head of Product: Emmanuelle Rathouis
email: emmanuelle.rathouis@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8021

Design & Production Manager: Gerald Hayes 
email: gerald.hayes@globalcapital.com

Marketing: Laura Spencer 
email: laura.spencer@globalcapital.com 
telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 7384


For logos requests, please contact daniel.elton@globalcapital.com  
For awards reprints, please contact sara.posnasky@globalcapital.com  
For publication reprints, please contact mark.goodes@globalcapital.com
For Asiamoney polling enquiries, please contact harris.fan@asiamoney.com

All International Bonds

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • 09 Jun 2017
1 Citi 206,449.53 755 8.84%
2 JPMorgan 192,919.68 823 8.26%
3 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 175,174.46 602 7.50%
4 Barclays 144,195.77 526 6.17%
5 Goldman Sachs 139,497.22 445 5.97%

Bookrunners of All Syndicated Loans EMEA

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • 20 Jun 2017
1 Deutsche Bank 23,530.61 67 7.96%
2 HSBC 20,994.25 74 7.11%
3 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 20,490.14 49 6.93%
4 Credit Agricole CIB 15,076.29 72 5.10%
5 BNP Paribas 14,834.05 81 5.02%

Bookrunners of all EMEA ECM Issuance

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • 20 Jun 2017
1 JPMorgan 10,673.78 46 8.06%
2 Citi 9,632.20 60 7.28%
3 Goldman Sachs 9,310.79 46 7.03%
4 UBS 9,230.61 36 6.97%
5 Morgan Stanley 8,508.94 46 6.43%